Join Lake Union Authors for an Epic Twitter Takeover!

Hello, esteemed readers!

Today over on Twitter, join 45+ Lake Union Authors (@LUAuthors) and ME, Eliza Gordon (@eliza_gordon) for a day filled with crazy book shenanigans. We’re doing live Q&As and giveaways — there is much fun to be had by all as this is a terrific group of accomplished writers with books across a wide spectrum of genres. The fun starts at 10:30 a.m. Eastern (so 7:30 a.m. Pacific) and runs until 9:30 p.m. EST.

My spot is from noon to 1:30 PST/3 to 4:30 EST, but there will be no shortage of conversation throughout the day. Be sure to use the hashtag #LakeUnionAuthors when you tweet the authors!

Here’s the schedule for the whole day:

I am also offering a giveaway for interested folks. You can enter below:

I will announce the winners via my March newsletter, so CLICK HERE to sign up and get in on the fun!

I look forward to chatting with you on the Twitters!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: